Sunday, July 25

Sunday Service

Sunday, July 18

Sunday Service

Sunday, July 11

Sunday Service

Sunday, July 4

Sunday Service

Sunday, June 27

Sunday Service

Sunday, June 13

Sunday Service

Sunday, June 6

Sunday Service

Sunday, May 30

Sunday Service

Sunday, May 23

Sunday Service

Sunday, May 16

Sunday Service

Sunday, May 9

Sunday Service

Sunday, May 2

Sunday Service

Sunday, April 18

Sunday Service

Sunday, April 11

Sunday Service

Sunday, April 4

Sunday Service

Sunday, March 21

Sunday Service

Sunday, March 14

Sunday Service

Sunday, March 7

Sunday Service

Sunday, February 28

Sunday Service

Sunday, February 21

Sunday Service

Sunday, February 14

Sunday Service

Sunday, February 7

Sunday Service

Sunday, January 31

Sunday Service

Sunday, January 24

Sunday Service

Sunday, January 10

Sunday Service

Sunday, January 3

Sunday Service

Sunday, December 27

Sunday Service

Sunday, December 20

Sunday Service

Sunday, December 13

Sunday Service

Sunday, December 6

Sunday Service

Sunday, November 22

Sunday Service

Sunday, November 8

Sunday Service

Sunday, November 1

Sunday Service

Tuesday, October 27

Sunday Service

Monday, October 12

Sunday Service

Sunday, October 11

Sunday Service

Sunday, October 4

Sunday Service

Sunday, August 30

Sunday Service

Sunday, August 23

Sunday Service

Sunday, March 1

Sunday Service

Sunday, February 23

Ecclesiastes 9:1-12

Sunday, February 16

Sunday Service

Sunday, February 9

Sunday Service

John 13:35 James 2:24–26 John 8:7–11

Sunday, February 2

Sunday Service

Sunday, January 26

Sunday Service

Ephesians 3:14–19 Matthew 28 John 20

Sunday, January 5

Prayer

Sunday, December 29

Jesus and Politics

Sunday, October 20

Romans 8

Romans 8:1 Romans 8:39 Romans 8:28–30

Sunday, October 13

Justification

Sunday, October 6

Romans 3

Sunday, September 29

Acts

Sunday, September 22

John

Sunday, September 22

Luke

Sunday, September 8

Mark - Son of Man

Sunday, September 1

Matthew - Sermon on the Mount

Matthew 5:27–28 Matthew 22:34–40 Matthew 26:26–29

Sunday, August 25

Jesus - Early Life

Matthew 1:1 Matthew 1:18–25 Luke 1:26–35

Sunday, August 18

Daniel

Daniel 1:8 Daniel 1:12 Daniel 1:17

Sunday, August 11

Malachi

Malachi 3:8–12 Malachi 1:1 Malachi 3:1

Sunday, August 4

Esther

1 Samuel 15:1–3 Esther 4:13–14 Esther 1:10–11

Sunday, July 28

Ezra-Nehemiah

Ezra 7 Ezra 1:1–4 Jeremiah 31

Sunday, July 21

The New Temple

John 2:18–22 Ezekiel 40–48 Numbers 36:4

Sunday, July 14

The Glory of the Lord

Ezekiel 1:1–28

Sunday, July 7

The New Covenant

Luke 22:20 Hebrews 13:20–21 Hebrews 8:6–13

Sunday, June 30

Jeremiah 29

1 Peter 5:13 1 Peter 2:11–17 Jeremiah 29:1–11

Sunday, June 23

Jeremiah 1

Jeremiah 1:1–19

Sunday, June 16

Song of Songs

Ephesians 5:25–32 Song of Solomon 2:4 Song of Solomon 4:1–5

Sunday, June 9

Job

Job 1:20–22 1 Corinthians 1:20–25 James 5:11

Sunday, June 2

Ecclesiastes

Deuteronomy 32:21 Ecclesiastes 1:1–2 Ecclesiastes 12:9

Sunday, May 26

Proverbs

Deuteronomy 6:1–2 Psalm 128:1 Psalm 112:1

Sunday, May 19

Habakkuk

Romans 1:17 Micah 6:8 Hebrews 10:32–39

Sunday, May 12

Hosea

Ephesians 5:25–32 Hosea 11:1–11 Matthew 2:13–15

Sunday, May 5

Suffering Servant

Mark 8:34–36 Luke 24:25–27 Isaiah 52:13–53:12

Sunday, April 28

Isaiah - God's Judgment

Isaiah 1:1–20 Deuteronomy 24:19–21 James 1:26–27

Sunday, April 14

Palm Sunday

Matthew 21:1–11 2 Kings 11:1–3 2 Kings 9:12–13

Sunday, April 7

Solomon

Matthew 12:42 1 Kings 8:10–11 1 Kings 6:1

Sunday, March 31

David and Bathsheba

Genesis 3:14–15 Genesis 12:3 2 Samuel 11:1–5

Sunday, March 24

David and Saul

1 Samuel 17:1–58 1 Samuel 13:14 Genesis 6:4

Sunday, March 17

Ruth

Ruth 3:9 Leviticus 19:9–10 Ruth 4:17

Sunday, March 3

Joshua

Genesis 15:16 Joshua 6:15–21 Joshua 2:1

Sunday, February 24

Deuteronomy

Deuteronomy 6:1–9 Deuteronomy 4:1–2 Deuteronomy 28:1–6

Sunday, February 17

In The Wilderness

Numbers 21:4–9 John 3:14–16 1 Corinthians 10:1–13

Sunday, February 10

Leviticus

Leviticus 10:1–3 Genesis 6:5 Genesis 8:21

Sunday, February 3

Plagues, Tablets, and a Tabernacle

Acts 7:22 Exodus 19:1–6 Exodus 25:8–9

Sunday, January 27

God's Faithfulness

Exodus 1:1–14 1 Kings 6:1 Acts 7:23

Sunday, January 20

Beautiful Things

Genesis 50:15–21 Genesis 39:1–23 Genesis 45:5–8

Sunday, January 13

Cut a Covenant

Genesis 12:1–3 Genesis 6 Genesis 15

Sunday, January 6

God Creates

Genesis 1:26–27 Genesis 1:1–4 Genesis 2:20–23

Sunday, December 30

Eat This Book

Matthew 4:1–4 Psalm 19:7–11

Sunday, December 23

The Ancient Future King

Ephesians 2:14 Micah 5:1–5

Sunday, December 16

Wait and See

Zephaniah 1:18 Zephaniah 3:2 Zephaniah 1:15

Sunday, December 9

Malachi 3

Malachi 2:17–3:6

Sunday, December 2

Shepherds' Flocks

Jeremiah 23:5–6 Jeremiah 1:4 Jeremiah 1:9

Sunday, November 25

King of Kings

Matthew 25:31–46

Sunday, November 18

Waiting and Hastening

Matthew 24:14 Isaiah 65:17 Isaiah 66:22

Sunday, November 11

Gideon Part 3

Hebrews 11:32 Judges 6:33–40

Sunday, November 4

Gideon Part 2

Judges 6:25–32

Sunday, October 28

Gideon Part 1

2 Corinthians 7:10 Acts 1:1 Judges 6:1–24

Sunday, October 21

Mavericks

Hebrews 11:32 Judges 5:6 Judges 4:1–16

Sunday, October 14

Misfits

Psalm 2:1–4 Judges 5:6 Judges 3:12–31

Sunday, October 7

Othniel

Genesis 6:4 Revelation 1:18 Numbers 13:33

View all